Monday, August 20, 2012

Synopsis เรื่องย่อ Summer Fever / 戀夏38℃ / Lian Xia 38℃ [Taiwanese Tv Drama Series]

Title: 戀夏38℃ / Lian Xia 38℃
Broadcast network:
Broadcast period:

  • George Hu as Lin Ming Kuan 林明寬
  • Wu Ying Jie as Chen Wen Qing 陳文青 / Chen Wen Jing 陳文靜
  • Wang Rui (王睿) as Sha Chong 沙蟲
  • Yuan Xin Yu (苑新雨)
  • Jay Shih
  • Yang Zi Shan (楊子姍)
  • Lin Zong Ren (林宗仁/茂伯) as Uncle Hui 阿輝伯
  • Lin Mei Zhao (林美照) as Mrs. Hui
  • Zhang Xiu Qing (張秀卿) as Sha Chong’s mother 沙蟲媽媽
Synopsis เรื่องย่อ Summer Fever / 戀夏38℃ / Lian Xia 38℃ 
[Taiwanese Mainland Chinese Tv Drama Series]
Summer is the height of tourist season on the island of Kinmen. In one particular summer, national pianist champion, Chen Wen Qing, came to the island to spend her summer vacation. Local boy, Lin Ming Kuan, was her tour guide. 

As their adventures on the island went on, Kuan gradually fell in love with her. 

Yet, he never revealed his feelings. He didn’t think he was good enough for her. He even pushed her away when he discovered that she felt the same way for him. However, her unwavering love finally demolished his defense. They spent the rest of the summer being happily in love. When the summer came to end and Qing must return home, she promised to email him everyday and come back the next summer.

Next summer came. Qing returned to the island as promised. But, Kuan started to feel there is something different with Qing

No comments:

Post a Comment