Friday, August 17, 2012

Synopsis เรื่องย่อ Happiness of an Angel [Taiwanese TV Drama Series]

Title: 天使的幸福 / Tian Shi De Xing Fu  / Angel's Happiness / Happiness of an Angel
Genre: Modern drama, romance
Episodes: 30
Broadcast network: TBA
Broadcast period: 2012

  • Ming Dao as An Jie Luo
  • Liu Shi Shi as Li Xiao Han
  • Tang Zhen as Li Yi Ping
  • Xu Zheng Xi as Jiang Feng En
  • Jessie Chiang (江语晨) as Xu Yu Yun
  • Hong Zi Lin (洪紫琳) as Xiao Xi

Synopsis เรื่องย่อ Happiness of an Angel [Taiwanese TV Drama Series]
Xiao Han (Liu Shi Shi), who runs a small lodge, is the prettiest girl in the little village on Hainan Island. Her humble background and lowly education makes her unconfident, yet she is still optimistic, hoping for her very own happiness. Jie Luo (Ming Dao) is the haughty son of a woman who is in command of a big business group. 

He was asked by his mother to help her in renovating some parts of the island, and thus lived in Xiao Han’s lodge. When Jie Luo was trying to purchase some land, he ran into problems which were soon solved with the help of Xiao Han. Their personalities are miles apart, but when they got to know each other through working together, they slowly fell in love. 

However, Jie Luo’s mother was against them being together and wanted Xiao Han to leave Jie Luo in exchange for the continuation of the island’s renovation project. For the good of the island, Xiao Han reluctantly agreed. This dealt a great blow to Jie Luo, and finding Xiao Han became his only jobs ex-boyfriend) -

No comments:

Post a Comment