Thursday, June 14, 2012

Baker King, Kim Tak Goo / Bread, Love and Dreams Ost. [เพลงประกอบซีรี่ย์เกาหลี]

Part 1
01. At the end of the day by V.O.S
02. I’ll love even if I die by KCM
03. That person by Lee Seung Chul
04. The One Person by Bada
05. Hope is a Dream that never Sleeps by Kyu Hyun (from Super Junior)
06. For me by Michelle Yu Jin
07. For me by Michelle Yu Jin (Acoustic Ver.)
08. Oh, love by Eru

Part 2
09. Only You by Yoon Shi Yoon
10. Only You (Instru)
11. Love Is by Lee Young Ah
12. Love Is (Instru)
13. My love by Joo Won
14. My Love (Instru)

Instrumental Part 3
01. 제빵왕 김탁구
02. 꿈을 향한 마음
03. 정원의 비밀
04. 격정의 세월
05. 형제
06. 팔봉빵집
07. 잊지못할 기억들
08. 내일을 향해 *Individual Link
09. 숨길수없는 상처
10. 슬픔의 그늘아래
11. 운명

New Songs Released

No comments:

Post a Comment