Saturday, June 9, 2012

Absolute Boyfriend Ost. [เพลงประกอบซีรี่ย์ไต้หวัน]

Absolute Boyfriend Ost. [เพลงประกอบซีรี่ย์ไต้หวัน]

01- Mr. Perfect (Opening Theme)- Fahrenheit
02- 假裝我們沒愛過 Pretend We’ve Never Been In Love (Closing Theme) – Jiro Wang
03- 然後 Afterwards – Anthony Neely
04- 明明 Obviously – Olivia Ong
05- 完美心跳 Perfect Heartbeat – Jiro Wang
06- 在沒有你的世界 In A World Without You – Dennis Sun
07- 完美情人 Perfect Lover (instrumental)
08- 平凡的幸福 Ordinary Happiness (instrumental)
09- 再見奈特 Goodbye Knight (instrumental)
10- 虛擬的愛 Virtual Love (instrumental)
11- 克羅那斯天國 Kronos Heaven (instrumental)
12- 世界盡頭 The End Of The World (instrumental)


MVs format
Jiro’s Pretend We Never Loved

Fahrenheit’s Mr Perfect


เครดิต Keane

No comments:

Post a Comment